Shuttles to Red Rocks 2017

As the region’s preeminent providers of VIP and travel packages, CID Colorado has partnered with AEG Presents and Live Nation to provide shuttle service to concerts at Red Rocks Amphitheatre and select additional local events.  Effectively leveraging our extensive passion-driven travel logistics experience, CID Colorado offers seamless, comfortable transportation so fans like you can enjoy amazing live music experiences and leave the driving to us.

With our pick up conveniently located in downtown Denver, Capitol Hill, and downtown Boulder, CID Colorado shuttles provide safe and efficient transportation for fans to catch their favorite artists. As an extra treat, we are partnered with local restaurants that provide food and drink specials for all CID Colorado shuttle riders before you depart.

For more information on this and other CID Colorado events, please contact info@cidcolorado.com.

Sign up here for the CID Colorado email list!

CID COLORADO SHUTTLE PASS Private Vehicle Rental View On Map FAQ
shuttle

CID COLORADO SHUTTLE PASS

  • Ticket includes round-trip shuttle transportation to Red Rocks Amphitheatre from one of three locations:
    • Thirsty Lion Gastropub & Grill at Union Station in Downtown Denver [SEE MAP]
    • Illegal Pete’s on Colfax Avenue in Denver [SEE MAP]
    • Illegal Pete’s on Pearl Street in Boulder [SEE MAP]
  • Shuttles depart for Red Rocks at the following times:
    • Thirsty Lion Gastropub & Grill shuttles depart 30 minutes prior to door event time
    • Illegal Pete’s on Colfax Avenue shuttles depart 45 minutes prior to door event time
    • Illegal Pete’s on Pearl Street in Boulder shuttles depart 60 minutes prior to event door time
  • On-site check in opens 90 minutes prior to boarding
  • Pre-party with food & drink specials prior to departure
  • On-board snacks provided by KIND

*This ticket DOES NOT include admission to the event. To purchase concert tickets, please visit redrocksonline.com.


**CID Entertainment acts as a transportation broker and utilizes fully licensed and permitted transportation vendors to provide vehicles and drivers.

FAQ

shuttle

Private Vehicle Rental

CID Colorado is proud to offer private transportation for up to 14 people in our 2016 Mercedes Sprinter van.

Our luxury vehicle includes:

  • Executive interior
  • High back leather captain’s chairs
  • Professional driver
  • Cannabis friendly

FLAT RATE – $600*

The van is also available any time you want to leave the driving to us at a rate of $100/hr with a 4 hour minimum

*Rate includes pickup/dropoff at one location in Denver Metro Area.  Earliest pickup is 5pm.


To check availability and for more information, Contact Us

(PUC #LL-03225)

vehicle-1

vehicle-2

vehicle-3

FAQ

View On Map

(Click on image to view)

RRX_Map_Denver_Thumb RRX_Map_Boulder_Thumb

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Saturday 4/29/17

Joe Russo's Almost Dead w/ Medeski Martin & Wood

Purchase

Tuesday 5/2/17

Chance The Rapper

Purchase

Wednesday 5/3/17

Chance The Rapper

Purchase

Thursday 5/11/17

Opeth & Gojira

Purchase

Friday 5/12/17

Bonobo & Nick Murphy (formerly Chet Faker)

Purchase

Saturday 5/20/17

Flux Pavilion

Purchase

Sunday 5/21/17

Elephant Revival w/ the Oh Hellos and Mandoline Orange

Purchase

Tuesday 5/23/17

Chris Stapleton

Purchase

Wednesday 5/24/17

Chris Stapleton

Purchase

Friday 5/26/17

Jethro Tull by Ian Anderson with the Colorado Symphony

Purchase

Monday 5/29/17

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers w/ Joe Walsh

Purchase

Tuesday 5/30/17

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers w/ Joe Walsh

Purchase

Wednesday 5/31/17

Trey Anastasio Band w/ special guest Vulfpeck

Purchase

Thursday 6/1/17

Chromeo & Rufus Du Sol

Purchase

Friday 6/2/17

The Motet & Jurassic 5

Purchase

Saturday 6/3/17

The Disco Biscuits

Purchase

Sunday 6/4/17

John Prine w/ Kacey Musgraves

Purchase

Wednesday 6/7/17

Phoenix w/ Miike Snow

Purchase

Friday 6/9/17

Boombox & Nahko and Medicine for the People

Purchase

Friday 6/9/17

Dead & Company @ Folsom Field

Purchase

Saturday 6/10/17

Dead & Company @ Folsom Field

Purchase

Saturday 6/10/17

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Purchase

Sunday 6/11/17

Marshmello w/ Jai Wolf

Purchase

Wednesday 6/14/17

Norah Jones

Purchase

Sunday 6/18/17

Portugal. The Man & Local Natives

Purchase

Tuesday 6/20/17

Ryan Adams & The Infamous Stringdusters

Purchase

Friday 6/23/17

Widespread Panic

Purchase

Saturday 6/24/17

Widespread Panic

Purchase

Sunday 6/25/17

Widespread Panic

Purchase

Friday 6/30/17

Umphrey's McGee w/ Stick Figure

Purchase

Saturday 7/1/17

Umphrey's McGee w/ Snarky Puppy and Bokanté

Purchase

Sunday 7/2/17

Umphrey's McGee w/ Bruce Hornsby and The Noisemakers

Purchase

Tuesday 7/4/17

Blues Traveler

Purchase

Thursday 7/6/17

Pink Martini w/ the Colorado Symphony

Purchase

Friday 7/7/17

The Avett Brothers

Purchase

Saturday 7/8/17

The Avett Brothers

Purchase

Sunday 7/9/17

The Avett Brothers

Purchase

Thursday 7/13/17

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Purchase

Friday 7/14/17

Railroad Earth & Leftover Salmon

Purchase

Saturday 7/15/17

Dave Chappelle

Purchase

Tuesday 7/18/17

Diana Krall with Colorado Symphony

Purchase

Wednesday 7/19/17

Dirty Heads & Soja

Purchase

Friday 7/21/17

The String Cheese Incident

Purchase

Saturday 7/22/17

The String Cheese Incident

Purchase

Sunday 7/23/17

The String Cheese Incident

Purchase

Monday 7/24/17

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Purchase

Wednesday 7/26/17

Glass Animals

Purchase

Thursday 7/27/17

AFI & Circa Survive

Purchase

Saturday 7/29/17

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Purchase

Sunday 7/30/17

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Purchase

Monday 7/31/17

Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton

Purchase

Wednesday 8/2/17

The Head & The Heart

Purchase

Thursday 8/3/17

The Head & The Heart

Purchase

Tuesday 8/8/17

Miranda Lambert

Purchase

Wednesday 8/9/17

Miranda Lambert

Purchase

Sunday 8/13/17

moe. & Twiddle

Purchase

Tuesday 8/15/17

Young The Giant w/ Cold War Kids & Joywave

Purchase

Wednesday 8/16/17

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Purchase

Thursday 8/17/17

THEPIANOGUYS

Purchase

Friday 8/18/17

Slightly Stoopid

Purchase

Saturday 8/19/17

Gov't Mule & Yonder Mountain String Band

Purchase

Wednesday 8/23/17

Joe Bonamassa

Purchase

Friday 8/25/17

Father John Misty

Purchase

Saturday 8/26/17

Reggae On The Rocks ft. Sublime w/ Rome, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Fishbone, Inner Circle, Landon McNamara & Judge Roughneck

Purchase

Sunday 8/27/17

Emancipator Ensemble

Purchase

Monday 8/28/17

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Purchase

Wednesday 8/30/17

Trailer Park Boys

Purchase

Saturday 9/2/17

Phish @ Dick's

Purchase

Thursday 9/7/17

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit

Purchase

Thursday 9/14/17

Above & Beyond

Purchase

Friday 9/22/17

JJ Grey & Mofro

Purchase

Saturday 9/23/17

Greensky Bluegrass with Fruition

Purchase

Monday 9/25/17

Sturgill Simpson

Purchase

Wednesday 9/27/17

Fleet Foxes

Purchase

Wednesday 10/4/17

Straight No Chaser

Purchase

Friday 10/6/17

Snails & Nghtmre

Purchase

Past Events

Friday 1/27/17

6th Annual Icelantic’s Winter on the Rocks ft. Zedd with Anderson .Paak & the Free Nationals, and Lil Dicky

Wednesday 4/19/17

Method Man & Redman, Flatbush Zombies with Curren$y, Futuristic, RDGLDGRN

Thursday 4/20/17

Flosstradamus w/ What So Not, Gryffin, Branchez, GUCCI MANE

Sunday 4/23/17

Snoop Dogg / Wiz Khalifa