Shuttles to Red Rocks 2018

As the region’s preeminent providers of VIP and travel packages, CID Colorado has partnered with AEG Presents and Live Nation to provide shuttle service to concerts at Red Rocks Amphitheatre and select additional local events.  Effectively leveraging our extensive passion-driven travel logistics experience, CID Colorado offers seamless, comfortable transportation so fans like you can enjoy amazing live music experiences and leave the driving to us.

With our pick up conveniently located in downtown Denver and Capitol Hill, CID Colorado shuttles provide safe and efficient transportation for fans to catch their favorite artists. As an extra treat, we are partnered with local restaurants that provide food and drink specials for all CID Colorado shuttle riders before you depart.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Colorado Guest Services team at info@cidcolorado.com.

RED ROCKS SHUTTLE PASS Red Rocks Shuttles Map Red Rocks Shuttle Photos Event Dates FAQ
shuttle

RED ROCKS SHUTTLE PASS

All Red Rocks shuttle passes include round-trip shuttle transportation to and from Red Rocks Amphitheatre, a pre-party with food & drink specials prior to departure, and on-board snacks provided by KIND. Shuttle pass check-in starts 90 minutes prior to departure for Red Rocks, so you can kick back, relax, and enjoy the food & drink specials before the show!


SHUTTLE DEPARTURE LOCATIONS & TIMES

Departure Location: Thirsty Lion Gastropub & Grill at Union Station in Downtown Denver [See Red Rocks Shuttle Map]
Address: 1605 Wynkoop St, Denver, CO 80202
Departure Time: 30 minutes prior to event door time*


Departure Location: Illegal Pete’s Colfax [See Red Rocks Shuttle Map]
Address: 2001 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80206
Departure Time: 45 minutes prior to event door time*

*Not sure when door time is? Head to redrocksonline.com for the most up to date times.


CID COLORADO NEWSLETTER

Stay up-to-date with Red Rocks Shuttle details and CID Colorado events!


**CID Entertainment acts as a transportation broker and utilizes fully licensed and permitted transportation vendors to provide vehicles and drivers.

Event Dates FAQ

Red Rocks Shuttles Map

Red Rocks Shuttle Photos

Upcoming Shuttles to Red Rocks 2018 Events

Sunday 12/31/17

New Year's Eve on the Rocks ft. Migos, Post Malone, Young Thug, Lil Yachty, Dizzy Wright, King Green (of RDGLDGRN)

Purchase

Friday 1/26/18

7th Annual Icelantic’s Winter on the Rocks ft. Mac Miller and Jauz

Purchase

Thursday 4/19/18

311, Method Man, Redman

Purchase

Thursday 5/3/18

X Ambassadors

Purchase

Saturday 5/5/18

Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band and Leftover Salmon

Purchase

Sunday 5/20/18

Elephant Revival

Purchase

Monday 5/21/18

Phantogram / Tycho

Purchase

Friday 5/25/18

The Devil Makes Three

Purchase

Wednesday 6/13/18

Turnpike Troubadours

Purchase

Tuesday 6/19/18

Barenaked Ladies

Purchase

Thursday 6/28/18

Chromeo / The Glitch

Purchase

Sunday 7/8/18

Dark Star Orchestra

Purchase

Wednesday 7/18/18

Sylvan Esso

Purchase

Sunday 8/12/18

Brandi Carlile

Purchase

Monday 8/20/18

Niall Horan w/ Maren Morris

Purchase

Past Shuttles to Red Rocks 2018 Events

Friday 9/1/17

Phish @ Dick's - 3-Day Pass (9/1 - 9/3)

Friday 9/1/17

Phish @ Dick's

Friday 9/1/17

GRiZ - 2-Day Pass (9/1 - 9/2)

Friday 9/1/17

GRiZ

Saturday 9/2/17

Phish @ Dick's

Saturday 9/2/17

GRiZ

Sunday 9/3/17

Phish @ Dick's

Sunday 9/3/17

Mad Decent Block Party feat. Major Lazer, Cashmere Cat, Alison Wonderland, Slumberjack & More

Monday 9/4/17

Foreigner

Thursday 9/7/17

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit

Friday 9/8/17

STS9 - 3-Day Pass (9/8-9/10)

Friday 9/8/17

STS9

Saturday 9/9/17

STS9

Sunday 9/10/17

STS9

Tuesday 9/12/17

Nickelback

Thursday 9/14/17

Above & Beyond

Friday 9/15/17

Rebelution

Saturday 9/16/17

Lotus

Monday 9/18/17

Muse

Wednesday 9/20/17

NEEDTOBREATHE

Friday 9/22/17

JJ Grey & Mofro

Saturday 9/23/17

Greensky Bluegrass with Fruition

Sunday 9/24/17

GALACTIC & PEPPER w/ Tribal Seeds & Fortunate Youth

Monday 9/25/17

Sturgill Simpson

Tuesday 9/26/17

Gorillaz

Wednesday 9/27/17

Fleet Foxes

Friday 9/29/17

Big Gigantic - 2-Day Pass (9/29 & 9/30)

Friday 9/29/17

Big Gigantic

Saturday 9/30/17

Big Gigantic

Monday 10/2/17

Kings of Leon

Tuesday 10/3/17

Incubus

Wednesday 10/4/17

Straight No Chaser

Thursday 10/5/17

The Shins

Friday 10/6/17

Snails & Nghtmre

Saturday 10/7/17

Jeep on the Rocks: Weezer

Monday 10/9/17

The Xx

Tuesday 10/10/17

Queens of the Stone Age w/ Royal Blood

Thursday 10/12/17

Alison Krauss & David Gray

Friday 10/13/17

Tech N9ne

Thursday 10/19/17

DeadMau5 - 2-Day Pass (10/19 - 10/20)

Thursday 10/19/17

DeadMau5

Friday 10/20/17

DeadMau5